About Samburu-North Constituency

Samburu North is an electoral constituency in Samburu County. It is one of the three Constituencies in Samburu County. The Constituency measures 7,035.1Km2 and has two administrative divisions namely Baragoi and Nyiro and six wards namely El-Barta, Ndoto, Nyiro, Nachola, Baawa and Angata Nanyukie. The constituency was established for the 2013 elections with its headquarters in Baragoi Town. The Constituency is bordered by Samburu East to the East, Samburu West to the South, Laisamis Constituency to the North East and Turkana East Constituency to the West.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.